Karlton Jones Releases New Music Video ‘Brighter Day’

What do you get when you mix rap with jazz and Christian music? Well, Karlton Jones.

Jones, 36, is out with a new music video called “Brighter Day” where he’s not only playing the saxophone but also rapping.

karltonjones

“I was inspired to write my song ‘Brighter Day’ because I wanted to tell people about the old lifestyle I use to live before I completely gave my heart to Jesus,” he told The Fab Empire. “I also wanted to tell people about the new lifestyle I now live for Jesus in hopes that they will be encouraged to use their gifts and talents for Jesus.”

Check out this amazing music video:

from http://thefabempire.com/2016/12/16/karlton-jones-releases-new-music-video-brighter-day/

Karlton Jones Releases New Music Video ‘Brighter Day’

Leave a Reply

